Pracownicy

 
Stanowisko: profesor
 
prof. dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Gołoś  2.13.1  234-8262  krzysztof.golos@pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Włodzimierz Kurnik  3.9  234-8258  wlodzimierz.kurnik@pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Wiesław Ostapski  4.11e  234-8627  wieslaw.ostapski@pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Jerzy Pokojski  4.1.7  234-8248  jerzy.pokojski@pw.edu.pl
 
Stanowisko: profesor uczelni
 
dr hab. inż. Michał Hać  4.1.8  234-8626  michal.hac@pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Jacek Dziurdź  0.014  234-8596  jacek.dziurdz@pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Grzegorz Klekot  0.014  234-8596  grzegorz.klekot@pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Piotr Przybyłowicz  2.10  234-8755  piotr.przybylowicz@pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Piotr Skawiński  2.14a.2  234-8681  piotr.skawinski@pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Robert Zalewski  1.4b  234-8625  robert.zalewski@pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Piotr Żach  2.7c  234-8620  piotr.zach@pw.edu.pl
 
Stanowisko: adiunkt
 
dr inż. Bogumił Chiliński  0.014  234-8276  bogumil.chilinski@pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Piotr Deuszkiewicz  0.014  234-8276  piotr.deuszkiewicz@pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Szymon Dowkontt  4.11d  234-8114  szymon.dowkontt@pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Krzysztof Dziedzic  3.9  234-8261  krzysztof.dziedzic@pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Jan Freundlich  2.7a  234-8459  jan.freundlich@pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Dorota Górnicka  0.014  234-8276  dorota.gornicka@pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Zbigniew Humienny  2.13a.1  234-8577  zbigniew.humienny@pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Sebastian Korczak  2.8b  234-8532  sebastian.korczak@pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Ryszard Kuryjański  2.14a.1  234-8680  ryszard.kuryjanski@pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Jarosław Mańkowski  2.7a  234-8459  jaroslaw.mankowski@pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Damian Markuszewski  0.014  234-8276  damian.markuszewski@pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Jarosław Pankiewicz  0.014  234-8276  jaroslaw.pankiewicz@pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Piotr Tarnawski  4.11A  234-8525  piotr.tarnawski@pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Krzysztof Twardoch  2.14.2  234-8524  krzysztof.twardoch@pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Paweł Wawrzyniak  2.8c  234-8671  pawel.wawrzyniak@pw.edu.pl
 
Stanowisko: asystent
       
mgr inż. Andrzej Aromiński  4.11c  234-8587  andrzej.arominski@pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Piotr Bartkowski  4.1.11  234-8772  piotr.bartkowski@pw.edu.pl
mgr Paweł Chodkiewicz  4.1.3  234-8775  pawel.chodkiewicz@pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Michał Fotek  2.7c  234-8620  
mgr inż. Anna Głowacka  2.8b  234-8532  anna.glowacka@pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Anna Mackojć  2.8a  234-8624  anna.mackojc@pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Radosław Nowak  4.1.11  234-8772  radoslaw.nowak@pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Dominik Rodak  2.8b  234-8624  dominik.rodak@pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Przemysław Rumianek  4.1.11  234-8772  przemyslaw.rumianek@pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Mateusz Żurawski  4.1.1  234-8777  mateusz.zurawski@pw.edu.pl
       
Stanowisko: starszy wykładowca
 
mgr inż. Jacek Jusis  4.1.1  234-8777  jacek.jusis@pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Daniel Dębski  4.2a  234-8261  daniel.debski@pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Krzysztof Kiszka  2.6a  234-8683  krzysztof.kiszka@pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Bogusław Kozicki  4.1.1  234-8777  boguslaw.kozicki@pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Grzegorz Linkiewicz  4.1.4  234-8774  grzegorz.linkiewicz@pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Jarosław Małkiński  2.14b.2  234-8681  jaroslaw.malkinski@pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Radosław Pakowski  0.014  234-8596  radoslaw.pakowski@pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Maciej Parafiniak  0.012a  234-8320,
 234-8671
 maciej.parafiniak@pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Przemysław Siemiński  2.14a.2  234-8681 przemyslaw.sieminski@pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Stanisław Skotnicki  4.1.6  234-8621  stanislaw.skotnicki@pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Maciej Zawisza  0.014  234-8276  maciej.zawisza@pw.edu.pl
 
Pracownicy emerytowani
 
prof. dr hab. inż. Jerzy Bajkowski  4.1.2  234-8776  jerzy.bajkowski@pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Janusz Bonarowski  4.1.3  234-8775  janusz.bonarowski@simr.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Zbigniew Dąbrowski  0.014  234-8596,
 849-9272
 zbigniew.dabrowski@pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Jarosław Dyk  4.2  234-8594  jaroslaw.dyk@pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Stefan Kapiński  2.13a.2  234-8682  stefan.kapinski@pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Andrzej Kosior  2.8a  234-8624  andrzej.kosior@pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Marek Pietrzakowski  4.1.10  234-8771  marek.pietrzakowski@pw.edu.pl
doc. dr inż. Jerzy Piotrowski  4.11b  234-8672  jerzy.piotrowski@simr.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Danuta Sado  2.7b  234-8413  danuta.sado@simr.pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Zbigniew Skup  2.8c  234-8623  zbigniew.skup@pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Zbigniew Starczewski  2.13.2  234-8619  
dr inż. Stefan Tomaszek  1.4a  234-8348,
 849-0307
 stefan.tomaszek@pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Andrzej Tylikowski  2.11  234-8244  andrzej.tylikowski@pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Zygmunt Żach  2.7c  234-8620 zygmunt.zach@simr.pw.edu.pl
 
Pracownicy administracyjni
mgr Justyna Szewczyk  1.5  234-8286,
 849-01-95,
 fax.234-8622
 justyna.szewczyk@pw.edu.pl
mgr Małgorzata Kowalska  1.4c  234-8225,
 849-03-07
 malgorzata.kowalska@pw.edu.pl
 
Pracownicy techniczni
dr inż. Andrzej Andrzejuk  2.6b  234-8376,
 234-8761
 andrzej.andrzejuk@pw.edu.pl
Włodzimierz Bajon warsztat  234-8458  
mgr inż. Piotr Błazucki warsztat  234-8458  piotr.blazucki@pw.edu.pl
Andrzej Godlewski  1.11c  234-8286  
mgr inż. Adam Jungowski  2.6b  234-8376,
 234-8761
 adam.jungowski@pw.edu.pl
inż. Andrzej Rudziński  0.014  234-8276,
 234-8596
 andrzej.rudzinski@pw.edu.pl