Doktoranci rok akademicki 2019/2020

Imię i Nazwisko Pokój Telefon e-mail Opiekun naukowy
1. Mateusz Bednarski 4.6.5 +48 22 234 8517 mateusz.bednarski.dokt@pw.edu.pl dr hab. inż. P. Orliński, prof. PW
2. Jan Biniewicz     jan.biniewicz.dokt@pw.edu.pl prof.dr inż.Mariusz Pyrz
3. Krzysztof Bogdziński 1.2E +48 22 234 8118 krzysztof.bogdzinski.dokt@pw.edu.pl dr hab. inż. J. Mączak, prof. PW
4. Łukasz Buczek     lukasz.buczek.dokt@pw.edu.pl prof.dr hab. inż. Zdzisław Chłopek
5. Krzysztof Ćwik 1.2 +48 22 234 8118 krzysztof.cwik.dokt@pw.edu.pl prof. dr hab. inż. S. Radkowski
6. Damian Horaczyński 1.1   damian.horaczynski.dokt@pw.edu.pl dr hab. inż. Piotr Orliński, prof. PW
7. Marek Krzywobłocki     marek.rzywoblocki.dokt@pw.edu.pl prof. dr inż. Mariusz Pyrz
8. Tomasz Nowak 1.2E +48 22 234 8118 tomasz.nowak.dokt@pw.edu.pl dr hab. inż. J. Dybała, prof PW
9. Mieczysław Sikora 4.6.1 +48 22 234 8781 mieczyslaw.sikora.dokt@pw.edu.pl dr hab. inż. P. Orliński, prof. PW
10. Marcin Słomiany     marcin.slomiany.dokt@pw.edu.pl dr hab. inż. Jacek Dybała, prof. PW
11. Kinga Szost                   kinga.szost.dokt@pw.edu.pl dr hab. inż. Jędrzej Mączak, prof. PW
12. Michał Trojgo 1.2C +48 22 234 8118 michal.traojgo.dokt@pw.edu.pl prof. dr hab. inż. S. Radkowski
13. Damian Walczak 1.2C +48 22 234 8118 damian.walczak.dokt@pw.edu.pl prof. dr hab. inż. S. Radkowski
14. Mateusz Witkowski 1.2D +48 22 234 8118 mateusz.witkowski.dokt@pw.edu.pl dr hab. inż. J. Mączak, prof. PW
15. Dariusz Zin 4.6.1 +48 22 234 8781 dariusz.zin.dokt@pw.edu.pl prof. dr hab. inż. S. Kruczyński