Pracownicy

PROFESOROWIE ZWYCZAJNI

  Nazwisko i imię Nr pok. Telefon Konsultacje E-mail
prof. dr hab. inż. Szlagowski Jan 0.8 (22)234-82-85
(22)234-83-59
USOS jan.szlagowski@simr.pw.edu.pl

 

PROFESOROWIE NADZWYCZAJNI

  Nazwisko i imię Nr pok. Telefon Konsultacje E-mail
prof. nzw. dr hab. inż. Maciejewski Jan 0.11D (22)234-82-50 USOS jmaciejewski@simr.pw.edu.pl
prof. nzw. dr hab. inż. Marowski Witold 0.11F (22)234-87-73 USOS witold.marowski@ipbm.simr.pw.edu.pl
prof. nzw. dr hab. inż. Żebrowski Zbigniew 2.21 (22)234-82-03 (22)234-87-96 USOS zbigniew.zebrowski@simr.pw.edu.pl

 

ADIUNKCI

  Nazwisko i imię Nr pok. Telefon Konsultacje E-mail
dr inż. Chang Yuhua 0.11K (22)234-87-69 USOS yuhua.chang@simr.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Ciężkowski Paweł 4.7B (22)234-84-99 USOS pawel.ciezkowski@simr.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Jankowiak Artur 3.15A (22)234-82-57 USOS artur.jankowiak@simr.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Krakowiak Ireneusz 0.11H (22)234-87-88 USOS ireneusz.krakowiak@simr.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Mirosław Tomasz 2.21 (22)234-82-03 USOS Tomasz.Miroslaw@simr.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Liu Zhiyin 0.06 (22)234-82-51 USOS zliu@simr.pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Polakowski Krzystof 0.11G (22)234-83-72 USOS krzysztof.polakowski@simr.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Roszczyk Paweł 0.11I (22)234-87-67 USOS pawel.roszczyk@simr.pw.edu.pl

STARSI WYKŁADOWCY

  Nazwisko i imię Nr pok. Telefon Konsultacje E-mail
dr inż. Gomoliński Paweł 3.15A (22)234-84-61 USOS pawel.gomolinski@simr.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Dąbrowski Dariusz 0.11E (22)234-87-64 USOS dariusz.dabrowski@simr.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Grudziński Jan 4.5B (22)234-83-04 USOS jan.grudzinski@simr.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Piórkowski Piotr 0.11B (22)234-82-60 USOS piotr.piorkowski@simr.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Kuśmierczyk Jarosław 1.2 (22)234-81-16 USOS jaroslaw.kusmierczyk@simr.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Hajduga Arkadiusz 0.11J (22)234-87-68 USOS arkadiusz.hajduga@simr.pw.edu.pl

 

ASYSTENCI

  Nazwisko i imię Nr pok. Telefon Konsultacje E-mail
mgr inż. Krawczyk Paweł 0.10 (22)234-85-36 USOS pawel.krawczyk@simr.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Bąk Sebastian 4.7C (22)234-87-95 USOS sebastian.bak@simr.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Zawadzki Adam 4.5B (22)234-83-04 USOS a.zawadzki@simr.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Deda Jakub 0.8A (22)234-87-63 USOS jdeda@simr.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Grabowski Paweł 4.7A (22)234-83-89 USOS pawel.grabowski@simr.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Kopczyński Artur Lab 0.014C (22)234-82-26 USOS ako@simr.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Kwaśniewski Arkadiusz 4.5B (22)234-8304 USOS akwasniewski@simr.pw.edu.pl

 

PRACOWNICY INŻYNIERYJNO-TECHNICZNI

  Nazwisko i imię Nr pok. Telefon Konsultacje E-mail
mgr inż. Barszcz Włodzimierz 2.20 (22)234-83-43   wlodzimierz.barszcz@simr.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Rzeszot Jerzy 3.1 (22)234-83-39   jerzy.rzeszot@simr.pw.edu.pl
  Kokot Mariusz   (22)234-84-58    
  Wawer Edward 2.20 (22)234-84-58    

 

PRACOWNICY ADMINISTRACYJNO-EKONOMICZNI

  Nazwisko i imię Nr pok. Telefon E-mail
  Przybysz Grażyna 0.10A (22)234-82-85
(22)849-99-95
grazyna.przybysz@simr.pw.edu.pl

    

PRACOWNICY EMERYTOWANI

  Nazwisko i imię Nr pok. Telefon Konsultacje E-mail
prof. dr hab. inż. Szumanowski Antoni 0.11A -   imrc@simr.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Selenta Andrzej 4.7B (22)234-84-99 USOS andrzej.selenta@simr.pw.edu.pl
prof. nzw.
dr hab. inż.
Sobczykiewicz Wojciech 0.11C (22)234-83-30 USOS wojciech.sobczykiewicz@simr.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Rostkowski Andrzej 0.11I (22)234-87-67 USOS andrzej.rostkowski@simr.pw.edu.pl

     

Doktoranci IMRC

  Nazwisko i imię Promotor
  Bąk Sebastian J. Maciejewski
  Grabowski Paweł J. Maciejewski
  Kamiński Marek J. Szlagowski
  Zawadzki Adam J. Szlagowski
  Akindele Femi J. Szlagowski
  Kopczyński Artur A. Szumanowski
  Krawczyk Paweł A. Szumanowski